Skip to content

what our customers say

More than 500 Clinics and Centers in 26 countries are already equipped with Virtualis virtual reality solutions. Our users are the ones who best describe the contribution of virtual reality to their practice:
headset virtual reality virtualis vr
Ellipse 2 virtualis vr
Therapeutic indications2
Our first results are really encouraging in the sense that virtual reality leads to in patients, significant changes not only in their approach to the disease, but also in their ecology but also at the clinical, analytical and functional level, we can see some very important changes. The real idea of virtual reality is to try to "drive" the plasticity as much as possible and break brain codes in another reality. Overall, we can say that most patients adhere, and when they adhere, it's pretty much beautiful. The virtual reality niche is a current niche, a wave that can be surfed on and have interesting results. For the therapist it's also quite enriching because you can can invent a lot of things and a lot of ways can be proposed outside of the ways. classic ones that we have in standard rehab. I think it's a win-win. therapist/patient/outcome.

Prof. PY. Libois

Neurologist, Belgium
wheelchair man virtualis helmet vr
Using Virtualis virtual reality software on a daily basis and for more than 6 months, my exercise is greatly facilitated, both by the simplicity of the interfaces and the multiple choices applications allowing a good adaptation to the very diverse complaints of dependency visual like motion sickness. The results obtained are surprising, in terms of speed of appearance as in stability. In addition, and this is a great asset, the development team is quickly responsive and resourceful.

O. Dumas

Physiotherapist, Lyon
I think, the device is phenomenal and we've completely integrated it into our Rehabilitation protocols... I have several stroke patients with severe problems... of hemiparesis, especially in the upper limb. So we used the therapy mirror and head/eye coordination exercises for them. We even have patients constantly jostling to work with them. 

Mike Strakal

2 Assessment & Rehabilitation Centers in Oklahoma, USA
Since the acquisition of the platform/virtual reality pair, we have been able to carry out the following projects our clinical and rehabilitation assessments on one affordable system instead of several more expensive systems. Balance, Orthopedics, Geriatrics, Post-Oncology, Motion Sickness, Neurology, Disorders Cognitive... the scope hasn't found its limits yet. 

JM. Vitiello

Physiotherapist, Centre de Réhabilitation du Château de Colpach, Luxembourg - Beta tester of the Computerized Dynamic Posturography & Rehabilitation Motion Simulator, MotionVR, since June 2019
70-year-old patient operated on hip virtualis vr
Patient feedback is rewarding due to the novelty of the system and the effectiveness of the exercises. proposed. The different optokinetic stimulation modules allow you to vary the exercises. The CinétoRV software promises new treatment for patients suffering from heightsickness and transportation. Finally, the measurement of the different verticals is easy and quick to use. The Timothee /Franck team works wonderfully.

P. Combalbert

Physiotherapist, Marseille, France
It's interesting, it will allow you to work a lot of things ... the fact that you can work some things compared to classical Optokinetics, notably "Optical Flow" which is still very Interesting. These are things we didn't have before... this "troubled" side of it that we're going to have compared to the VR... we really have extra components there, that will add to the difficulties and provide further guidance.

P. Fouillen

Physiotherapist, Vannes, France
Interview conducted after the test of the Computerized Dynamic Posturography & Rehabilitation Motion Simulator, MotionVR
Optokinetic stimulation facilitating the effective engagement of the optokinetic reflex by the total field and the immediate feeling of the vection. Finally, an evaluation of the static VSL and dynamics easy and quick to integrate into all our balance sheets. Optical flow is the visual stimulation that was missing from the therapeutic arsenal of vestibular physiotherapy. A real highway simulation for Put the patient back in a real situation and in total immersion. The sway referenced available for the CTSIB (Clinical Test of Sensory Interaction and Balance) while waiting for a controlled platform. A complete pack for all forms of neurosensory disorganizations: ask for it. conflict and you will have the right visual and sound stimulation.

D. Gerbaulet

Physiotherapist and Co-Founder of the French Vestibular Society, Toulouse, France
Our first results are really encouraging in the sense that virtual reality leads to in patients, significant changes not only in their approach to the disease, but also in their ecology but also at the clinical, analytical and functional level, we can see some very important changes. The real idea of virtual reality is to try to "drive" the plasticity as much as possible and break brain codes in another reality. Overall, we can say that most patients adhere, and when they adhere, it's pretty much beautiful. The virtual reality niche is a current niche, a wave that can be surfed on and have interesting results. For the therapist it's also quite enriching because you can can invent a lot of things and a lot of ways can be proposed outside of the ways. classic ones that we have in standard rehab. I think it's a win-win. therapist/patient/outcome.

Prof. PY. Libois

Neurologist, Belgium
wheelchair man virtualis helmet vr
Using Virtualis virtual reality software on a daily basis and for more than 6 months, my exercise is greatly facilitated, both by the simplicity of the interfaces and the multiple choices applications allowing a good adaptation to the very diverse complaints of dependency visual like motion sickness. The results obtained are surprising, in terms of speed of appearance as in stability. In addition, and this is a great asset, the development team is quickly responsive and resourceful.

O. Dumas

Physiotherapist, Lyon
I think, the device is phenomenal and we've completely integrated it into our Rehabilitation protocols... I have several stroke patients with severe problems... of hemiparesis, especially in the upper limb. So we used the therapy mirror and head/eye coordination exercises for them. We even have patients constantly jostling to work with them. 

Mike Strakal

2 Assessment & Rehabilitation Centers in Oklahoma, USA
Since the acquisition of the platform/virtual reality pair, we have been able to carry out the following projects our clinical and rehabilitation assessments on one affordable system instead of several more expensive systems. Balance, Orthopedics, Geriatrics, Post-Oncology, Motion Sickness, Neurology, Disorders Cognitive... the scope hasn't found its limits yet. 

JM. Vitiello

Physiotherapist, Centre de Réhabilitation du Château de Colpach, Luxembourg - Beta tester of the Computerized Dynamic Posturography & Rehabilitation Motion Simulator, MotionVR, since June 2019
70-year-old patient operated on hip virtualis vr
Patient feedback is rewarding due to the novelty of the system and the effectiveness of the exercises. proposed. The different optokinetic stimulation modules allow you to vary the exercises. The CinétoRV software promises new treatment for patients suffering from heightsickness and transportation. Finally, the measurement of the different verticals is easy and quick to use. The Timothee /Franck team works wonderfully.

P. Combalbert

Physiotherapist, Marseille, France
It's interesting, it will allow you to work a lot of things ... the fact that you can work some things compared to classical Optokinetics, notably "Optical Flow" which is still very Interesting. These are things we didn't have before... this "troubled" side of it that we're going to have compared to the VR... we really have extra components there, that will add to the difficulties and provide further guidance.

P. Fouillen

Physiotherapist, Vannes, France
Interview conducted after the test of the Computerized Dynamic Posturography & Rehabilitation Motion Simulator, MotionVR
Optokinetic stimulation facilitating the effective engagement of the optokinetic reflex by the total field and the immediate feeling of the vection. Finally, an evaluation of the static VSL and dynamics easy and quick to integrate into all our balance sheets. Optical flow is the visual stimulation that was missing from the therapeutic arsenal of vestibular physiotherapy. A real highway simulation for Put the patient back in a real situation and in total immersion. The sway referenced available for the CTSIB (Clinical Test of Sensory Interaction and Balance) while waiting for a controlled platform. A complete pack for all forms of neurosensory disorganizations: ask for it. conflict and you will have the right visual and sound stimulation.

D. Gerbaulet

Physiotherapist and Co-Founder of the French Vestibular Society, Toulouse, France
Demonstration request

Please complete the form so that we can study your request for a demonstration.

Subscribe to the Newsletter

Please complete the form so that we can register you for our Newsletter.

Registration
Newsletter

Follow all our news by subscribing to our newsletter:

Skip to content

ce qu'en
disent nos clients

Plus de 500 Cabinets et Centres dans 26 pays sont déjà équipés des solutions en réalité virtuelle de Virtualis. Ce sont nos utilisateurs qui parlent le mieux de l'apport de la réalité virtuelle dans leur pratique :
casque réalité virtuelle virtualis vr
Ellipse 2 virtualis vr
Indications thérapeutiques2
Nos premiers résultats sont vraiment encourageants dans le sens où la réalité virtuelle entraîne chez les patients des modifications significatives non seulement au niveau de leur approche écologique mais également au niveau clinique, au niveau analytique et fonctionnel, on peut voir des modifications tout à fait importantes. L’idée véritablement de la réalité virtuelle, c’est d’essayer de « driver » au maximum la plasticité cérébrale et casser les codes du cerveau dans une autre réalité. Globalement, on peut dire que la plupart des patients adhère et quand ils adhèrent, c’est assez magnifique. Le créneau réalité virtuelle est un créneau actuel, une vague sur laquelle on peut surfer et avoir des résultats intéressants. Pour le thérapeute c’est aussi tout à fait enrichissant parce qu’on peut inventer beaucoup de choses et beaucoup de voies peuvent être proposées en dehors des voies classiques que nous avons en rééducation standard. Je pense que c’est un win-win thérapeute/patient/résultat.

Pr. PY. Libois

Neurologue, Belgique
wheelchair man virtualis helmet vr
Utilisant au quotidien et depuis plus de 6 mois les logiciels de réalité virtuelle Virtualis, mon exercice s’en trouve grandement facilité, tant par la simplicité des interfaces que le multiple choix des applications permettant une bonne adaptation aux très diverses doléances de la dépendance visuelle comme des cinétoses. Les résultats obtenus sont surprenants, en rapidité d’apparition comme en stabilité. Par ailleurs, et c’est un bel atout, l’équipe de développement est rapidement réactive et fait preuve d’ingéniosité

O. Dumas

Kinésithérapeute, Lyon
Je pense que, le dispositif est phénoménal et nous l’avons complètement intégré dans nos protocoles de rééducation … j’ai plusieurs patients victimes d’AVC avec de graves problèmes d’hémiparésie, en particulier au niveau du membre supérieur. Nous avons donc utilisé la thérapie miroir et les exercices de coordination tête/oeil pour eux. Nous avons même constamment des patients qui se bousculent pour travailler avec. 

Mike Strakal

2 Centres de Bilan & Rééducation dans l’Oklahoma, USA
Depuis l’acquisition du couple plateforme/réalité virtuelle, nous avons pu réaliser l’ensemble de nos bilans cliniques et rééducation sur un seul système abordable au lieu de plusieurs systèmes plus coûteux. Équilibre, Orthopédie, Gériatrie, Post-Oncologie, mal des transports, Neurologie, troubles Cognitifs… le champ d’application n’a pas encore trouvé de limite. 

JM. Vitiello

Kinésithérapeute, Centre de Réhabilitation du Château de Colpach, Luxembourg – Bêta testeur de la Plateforme Posturographie Dynamique & Rééducation, MotionVR, depuis Juin 2019
patiente 70 ans opérée hanche virtualis vr
Le retour patient est gratifiant de par la nouveauté du système et l’efficacité des exercices proposés. Les différents modules de stimulation optocinétique permettent de varier les exercices. Le logiciel CinétoRV promet une nouvelle prise en charge des patients souffrants des maux des hauteurs et des transports. Enfin la mesure des différentes verticales s’avère facile et rapide d’utilisation. L’équipe Timothee /Franck fonctionne à merveille.

P. Combalbert

Kinésithérapeute, Marseille, France
C’est intéressant cela permettra de travailler pas mal de choses … le fait de pouvoir travailler certaines choses par rapport à l’Optocinétique classique, notamment flux qui est quand même très intéressant. Ce sont des choses que l’on n’avait pas auparavant…ce côté « mise en difficulté supplémentaire » que l’on va avoir par rapport à la VR… là on a vraiment des composantes en plus qui viennent corser les difficultés et qui vont permettre d’orienter davantage.

P. Fouillen

Kinésithérapeute, Vannes, France
Interview réalisée après l’essai de la Plateforme de Posturographie Dynamique & Rééducation, MotionVR
Une stimulation optocinétique facilitant l’engagement effectif du réflexe optocinétique par le champ total et le ressenti immédiat de la vection. Enfin une évaluation de la VVS statique et dynamique facile et rapide à intégrer à tous nos bilans. Le flux optique est la stimulation visuelle qui manquait à l’arsenal thérapeutique du kiné vestibulaire. Une vraie simulation autoroutière pour remettre le patient en situation réelle et en totale immersion. La vision asservie disponible pour le CTSIB (Clinical Test of Sensory Interaction and Balance) en attendant une plateforme asservie. Un pack complet pour toutes les formes de désorganisations neurosensorielles : demandez le conflit et vous aurez la stimulation adaptée visuelle et … sonore

D. Gerbaulet

Kinésithérapeute et Co-Fondatrice Société Française de Rééducation Vestibulaire, Toulouse, France
Nos premiers résultats sont vraiment encourageants dans le sens où la réalité virtuelle entraîne chez les patients des modifications significatives non seulement au niveau de leur approche écologique mais également au niveau clinique, au niveau analytique et fonctionnel, on peut voir des modifications tout à fait importantes. L’idée véritablement de la réalité virtuelle, c’est d’essayer de « driver » au maximum la plasticité cérébrale et casser les codes du cerveau dans une autre réalité. Globalement, on peut dire que la plupart des patients adhère et quand ils adhèrent, c’est assez magnifique. Le créneau réalité virtuelle est un créneau actuel, une vague sur laquelle on peut surfer et avoir des résultats intéressants. Pour le thérapeute c’est aussi tout à fait enrichissant parce qu’on peut inventer beaucoup de choses et beaucoup de voies peuvent être proposées en dehors des voies classiques que nous avons en rééducation standard. Je pense que c’est un win-win thérapeute/patient/résultat.

Pr. PY. Libois

Neurologue, Belgique
wheelchair man virtualis helmet vr
Utilisant au quotidien et depuis plus de 6 mois les logiciels de réalité virtuelle Virtualis, mon exercice s’en trouve grandement facilité, tant par la simplicité des interfaces que le multiple choix des applications permettant une bonne adaptation aux très diverses doléances de la dépendance visuelle comme des cinétoses. Les résultats obtenus sont surprenants, en rapidité d’apparition comme en stabilité. Par ailleurs, et c’est un bel atout, l’équipe de développement est rapidement réactive et fait preuve d’ingéniosité

O. Dumas

Kinésithérapeute, Lyon
Je pense que, le dispositif est phénoménal et nous l’avons complètement intégré dans nos protocoles de rééducation … j’ai plusieurs patients victimes d’AVC avec de graves problèmes d’hémiparésie, en particulier au niveau du membre supérieur. Nous avons donc utilisé la thérapie miroir et les exercices de coordination tête/oeil pour eux. Nous avons même constamment des patients qui se bousculent pour travailler avec. 

Mike Strakal

2 Centres de Bilan & Rééducation dans l’Oklahoma, USA
Depuis l’acquisition du couple plateforme/réalité virtuelle, nous avons pu réaliser l’ensemble de nos bilans cliniques et rééducation sur un seul système abordable au lieu de plusieurs systèmes plus coûteux. Équilibre, Orthopédie, Gériatrie, Post-Oncologie, mal des transports, Neurologie, troubles Cognitifs… le champ d’application n’a pas encore trouvé de limite. 

JM. Vitiello

Kinésithérapeute, Centre de Réhabilitation du Château de Colpach, Luxembourg – Bêta testeur de la Plateforme Posturographie Dynamique & Rééducation, MotionVR, depuis Juin 2019
patiente 70 ans opérée hanche virtualis vr
Le retour patient est gratifiant de par la nouveauté du système et l’efficacité des exercices proposés. Les différents modules de stimulation optocinétique permettent de varier les exercices. Le logiciel CinétoRV promet une nouvelle prise en charge des patients souffrants des maux des hauteurs et des transports. Enfin la mesure des différentes verticales s’avère facile et rapide d’utilisation. L’équipe Timothee /Franck fonctionne à merveille.

P. Combalbert

Kinésithérapeute, Marseille, France
C’est intéressant cela permettra de travailler pas mal de choses … le fait de pouvoir travailler certaines choses par rapport à l’Optocinétique classique, notamment flux qui est quand même très intéressant. Ce sont des choses que l’on n’avait pas auparavant…ce côté « mise en difficulté supplémentaire » que l’on va avoir par rapport à la VR… là on a vraiment des composantes en plus qui viennent corser les difficultés et qui vont permettre d’orienter davantage.

P. Fouillen

Kinésithérapeute, Vannes, France
Interview réalisée après l’essai de la Plateforme de Posturographie Dynamique & Rééducation, MotionVR
Une stimulation optocinétique facilitant l’engagement effectif du réflexe optocinétique par le champ total et le ressenti immédiat de la vection. Enfin une évaluation de la VVS statique et dynamique facile et rapide à intégrer à tous nos bilans. Le flux optique est la stimulation visuelle qui manquait à l’arsenal thérapeutique du kiné vestibulaire. Une vraie simulation autoroutière pour remettre le patient en situation réelle et en totale immersion. La vision asservie disponible pour le CTSIB (Clinical Test of Sensory Interaction and Balance) en attendant une plateforme asservie. Un pack complet pour toutes les formes de désorganisations neurosensorielles : demandez le conflit et vous aurez la stimulation adaptée visuelle et … sonore

D. Gerbaulet

Kinésithérapeute et Co-Fondatrice Société Française de Rééducation Vestibulaire, Toulouse, France
Demande de démonstration

Veuillez compléter le formulaire afin que nous puissions vous étudier votre demande de démonstration.

S'inscrire à la Newsletter

Veuillez compléter le formulaire afin que nous puissions vous inscrire à notre Newsletter.

Inscription
Newsletter

Suivez toute notre actualité en vous inscrivant à notre newsletter :